clutch and gwar both added to knotfest in october…

June 29th, 2015 by jack Comments Off Clutch,Gwar,News

GWAR- October 24

Clutch October 25

All show and ticket info HERE.


clutch add food truck and rock carnival 2015 festival to fall itin…

June 23rd, 2015 by jack Comments Off Clutch,News

Festival and ticket info HERE.


clutch set at download fest gets smashing review in the uk press. the guardian review…

June 19th, 2015 by jack Comments Off Clutch,News,Weathermaker


Download often finds itself cursed with the pitfalls of an English summer, and this year’s event is no different. Friday’s headliners Slipknot unleash their nine-man attack in front of an ocean of mud and amid frenzied downpours. Such is the strength of the band’s bond with the crowds at Donington, however, that no one seems to care about being drenched, and the expected giant circle pits and general air of cheerful violence erupt regardless. It’s the culmination of a perfectly pitched main-stage bill that first clicks into gear with Maryland’s turbo-blues legends Clutch, one of the few metal-friendly bands with the power to get scowling headbangers dancing. The wiry groove and cowbell overkill of DC Sound Attack is perhaps the most joyful moment of the entire festival, although both Five Finger Death Punch and the still mighty Judas Priest come close; the latter, in particular, sounding way more belligerent and vital than a bunch of weatherbeaten sexagenarians should.

Clutch announce voodoo fest performance 10/31/15 at city park in new orleans…

June 19th, 2015 by jack Comments Off Uncategorized

V15 Artist Lineup


clutch add UK dates to nov- dec 2015 tour…

June 15th, 2015 by jack Comments Off Clutch,News,Weathermaker

Tickets for ALL Clutch UK/EU dates are on sale now to the general public.

Go to and click on Bandsintown/ tour dates tab for all show info and all online ticket purchase links.

live nation uk  tix links